• 6 Guests

    • 80 m2

    • 3 Bedrooms

    • 2 Bathrooms

    • minimum stay: 0 nights'

  • Description of the Apartment

    This elegant, recently built three-bedroom apartment is furnished in greatest detail to offer guests the utmost comfort for a care-free stay. The apartment is located in a very central yet peaceful area. Just a short stroll from the apartment visitors can easily reach the city centre with its numerous attractions whilst being able to enjoy a very peaceful ambience at home.

    The living room has a comfortable double sofa bed. The glass walls provide an amazing amount of natural light throughout the accommodation. The living room leads through a sliding door to a main bedroom with double bed and access to an ensuite bathroom with bath.
    The dining room and kitchen are fully-equipped with everything guests might need to prepare lunches and dinners. The apartment has another two ...

    • Bedroom A
      • Double beds 1
    • Bedroom B
      • Single beds 1
    • Bedroom C
      • Single beds 1
    • Lounge
      • Double sofa-bed(s) 1
    By the way!
    Check-in: between 15:00 and 20:00 the check-in takes place at the office in Sant Gervasi. Check-in before 15:00 (subject to availability and upon request). Check-in after 20:00 takes place directly at the apartment and is subject to an additional charge of €40. After 23:00 the charge increases to €50.
    When checking-in, the owner will take your credit card details. Without a credit card it will not be possible to check-in.
    Check-out: by 11:00. Check-out between 11:00 and 15:00 will involve an additional charge of €40 (subject to availability and upon request).
    Cot available on request for a cost of €20 per stay (does not include linens).
    Extra cleaning service available for €25 (bathrooms and beds only, without a change of sheets).
    Complete cleaning service: €60.
    Luggage can be left in the office in Sant Gervasi until 19:00 and is subject to an additional charge of €20.
    The owner possesses other similar apartments in the same building: see references 15248, 15249, 15250 and 15252.
  • Photos

    • See All Photos (19)
    • See Floor Plan
  • Facilities of the Apartment

    • Multimedia and Internet

      • Internet
      • TV
      • DVD
      • Hi-Fi
      • Computer
    • Air conditioner / Heater

      • Air conditioning
      • Heating
      • Fan
    • Household Appliances

      • Washing machine
      • Iron
      • Hairdryer
      • Dryer
    • Kitchen

      • Oven
      • Microwave
      • Dishwasher
      • Toaster
      • Coffee pot
      • Juicer
      • Grill
      • Fridge
    • General

      • Lift
      • Parquet
      • Cot
      • Smoking allowed
      • Pets allowed
    • Linen

      • Towels
      • Bedding
    • Outside

      • Parking
      • Roof terrace
      • Terrace
      • Balcony
      • Use of pool
    • Services

      • Cleaning after exit
  • Check for availability

  • Client Reviews

    Evaluation Overall

    Satisfactory, 6.0
    • Accommodation
    • Location
    • Contact Person

    2 Guest reviews

        • Rashida Lynne
          Cape Town, South Africa
          4.7 4.7

            This apartment is NOT completely and adequately provided for. Some basics like kettle, bathroom carpets and instructions on how to use appliances were not in place. The linen and towels are VERY basic and of inferior quality. Thin duvets, cheap pillows and VERY bad mattresses. Cash is demanded ... 


          Dear Client, we thank you for your comments. We regret that your stay in the apartment was not satisfactory and confirm that we have taken notice of your comments as our main objective is to offer high quality accommodation to our customers. The property owner confirms that the instructions in various languages can be found in the draws in the kitchen. In addition, this person requests all customers to contact him directly in case any incidents occur or if they have any doubts, in order to offer an immediate response.

          From 23 December 2012 to 28 December 2012
        • Mona
          Los Angeles, United States
          7.3 7.3

            Bathrooms not clean. Hair on floor & in tub. Both bathroom doors did not stay closed. Floors dusty, not cleaned very well. Some motorized window shades broken. For the 5th person lack of adequate blankets. Air conditioning didn't work for us. Street noise sometimes loud for front bedroom. ... 


          Dear Client, here in OH, we thank you for your comments. The property owner confirms having led various maintenance works and brought to level the quality of the equipment. Furthermore, he informs us that he has improved the Customer care service with the appropriate staff.

          From 23 March 2012 to 30 March 2012
  • Do you have questions about this apartment?
    If you have questions about the apartment just let us know and we will come back to you within 24 hours.