• 6 Gasten

    • 120 m2

    • 3 Slaapkamers

    • 2 Badkamers

    • Wifi - Ja

  • Description of the Apartment    HUTB-003111

    This lovely apartment, with a total area of 120m2 and parquet flooring, is located in the real heart of Barcelona, in a peaceful street next to the University of Barcelona and its beautiful gardens. This street has a large number of bars with terraces where, especially during the spring and summer, you will be able to enjoy a refreshing drink and chat with your friends without missing the ...

      • Tweepersoonsbedden 2
      • Eenpersoonsbedden 2
    Extras
    Check-in is between 16:00 and 22:00.
    Check-out by 11:00.
    Late check-in after 22:00 will incur an additional charge of 30€. Furthermore, check-in on the 24th, 25th, 26th, and 31st December, and the 1st January will incur an additional charge of 30€ (these charges are cumulative).
    Security deposit is only accepted by credit card. Should you wish to pay in cash this will result in a 20€ surcharge.
    Check-out: The latest possible time for check-out is 11h. Should you not have left the apartment before 11h you will be asked to leave immediately and you will be charged a surcharge of 50€.
    An extra cleaning service during your stay including a change of sheets and towels is available. Please consult with the owner for information about prices and times once you have made your reservation.
  • Foto's

    • See All Photos (19)
    • See Floor Plan
  • Facilities of the Apartment

    • Multimedia and Internet

      • Internet
      • Wifi
      • Cable
      • USB
      • Computer
      • DVD
      • TV
      • Satelliet-tv
      • Kabel-tv
      • Stereo
    • Air conditioner / Heater

      • Airconditioning
      • Verwarming
      • Ventilator
    • Household Appliances

      • Wasmachine
      • Haardroger
      • Droger
      • Strijkijzer
    • Kitchen

      • Oven
      • Magnetron
      • Vaatwasser
      • Broodrooster
      • Koffiepot
      • Fruitpers
      • Koelkast
      • Grill
    • General

      • Lift
      • Parket
      • Kinderbed
      • Roken Toegestaan
      • Allow pets
    • Linen

      • Handdoeken
      • Beddegoed
    • Outside

      • Parkeren
      • Gebruik van het zwembad
      • Terras
      • Balkon
  • Surroundings of the Apartment

     

    Wat is er in de buurt?

    •   0.47 km 
      Casa Batlló
    •   0.56 km 
      City Centre
    •   0.58 km 
      Passeig de Gracia
    •   0.71 km 
      Catalunya Plaza
    •   0.73 km 
      MACBA (Barcelona Contemporary Art Museum)
    •   0.76 km 
      La Pedrera / Casa Milà
    •   1.1 km 
      Barcelona Rambla
    •   1.11 km 
      Boqueria (market)
    •   1.15 km 
      Catalan Music Palace
    •   1.27 km 
      Barcelona Cathedral
    •   1.61 km 
      Arc de Triomf
    •   1.77 km 
      Santa Maria del Mar
    •   1.81 km 
      Spain Plaza
    •   1.89 km 
      Estacion del Norte (bus)
    •   1.99 km 
      Francia Train Station
    •   1.99 km 
      Sagrada Familia
    •   2.02 km 
      Sants Station
    •   2.05 km 
      Ciutadella Park
    •   2.77 km 
      Barcelona Beaches
    •   2.94 km 
      Park Güell
    •   3.35 km 
      F.C. Barcelona / Camp Nou
    •   5.1 km 
      Tibidabo (amusement park)
    •   5.62 km 
      Forum
     
 
  • Client Reviews

    Evaluation Overall

    Geweldig, 8.6
    • Accommodatie
      7.6
    • Ligging
      9.4
    • Contactpersoon
      9

    138 Evaluaties

        • Anoniem
          Surbiton, United Kingdom
           
          8 8

            The apartment was as we expected based on the pictures and description on the website. It was spacious and had a two bathrooms which was great for a group of 5. The rooms were nice and there was plenty of storage space. The apartment was just across the road from a supermarket which was handy for ... 

       
        • Anoniem
          Moscow, Russia
           
          9.3 9.3

            The apartment was just what a huge family needs: silent disrict, wonderful location within 10 min walk to pl catalunya. wi-fi. Kitchen. Above expectations, I'd say. __ To bad points: - poor frying pans (they were teflon and extremely old.. dangerous to use them) - an oven works improperly so we ... 

       
        • Anoniem
          Nuoro, Italia
           
          8.7 8.7

            appartamento spazioso, luminoso, con stanze da letto indipendenti, spazio cucina accogliente, il tutto funzionale e funzionante! Pulizia buona.

       
        • Anoniem
          Bern, Schweiz
           
          8.7 8.7

            -

       
        • Arnauld
          Malakoff, France
           
          9.3 9.3

            parfait

       
        • Nicholas
          Staines, United Kingdom
           
          9.3 9.3

            Spacious flat. However the dishwasher was not working which was not satisfactory

          note of Oh-Barcelona(22/09/10)the owner confirmed us that a new dishwasher has been bought.

       
        • René
          Sceaux, France
           
          7.3 7.3

            aucun problème pour fixer notre heure d'arrivée et notre heure de départ avec elle, très disponible dès qu'on a un problème. Mais il vaut mieux savoir parler et comprendre l'anglais.

       
        • Christoph
          Basel, Schweiz
           
          9.3 9.3

            Braucht dringend neue Pfannen sonst alles TipTop. Evtl auch mehr als nur 2 Schlüsselsets

       
        • Nadia
          Roma, Italia
           
          10 10

            Bellissimo appartamento in una zona molto sicura! Lo consiglio davvero a tutti!

       
        • Laurence
          New York, Ny, United States
           
          10 10

            The location is excellent. The apartment is located on an essentially pedestrian street in a quiet residential neighborhood. The unit faces the interior of the block which makes it more quiet and since it fronts on the large courtyard typical of Barcelona, it is light and airy.. There is a ... 

       
        • Giuliano
          Biasca, Svizzera
           
          10 10

            spazioso, comodo, posizione ottimale per spostarsi a piedi verso il centro

       
        • Jacek
          Warsaw, Poland
           
          9.3 9.3

            Perfect location to stay .Very close to metro,attractions,shops and restaurants.Everything OK - one minus for furnitures(simple and old)and small terrace.

       
        • Jon
          Zeberio, España
           
          6.7 6.7

            El trato con la persona encargada genial, pero el equipamiento del apartamento y los muebles dejan mucho que desear. por lo demás genial.

       
        • Douglas
          Glasgow, United Kingdom
           
          10 10

            Nice comfortable apartment, good heating - very important as we were there in December. Great location. An excellent service, very helpful, especially their information on transfers from the airport and location of left luggage lockers. I would use them again.

       
        • Anoniem
          Vallo Della Lucania, Italia
           
          8 8

            forse la pulizia lasciava un po' a desiderare, però siamo stati bene. gentilissima la persona che ci ha fatto vedere l'appartamento, ci ha spiegato tutto. ottimo il sito: dovrò andare anche a Berlino e Roma, quindi sicuramente mi rivolgerò di nuovo a voi.

       
        • David
          Auckland, New Zealand
           
          9.3 9.3

            The appartment is very well situated. The furniture does need some tlc; particularly the couch and the washing machine. One of the single beds also is in need of a new mattress.

       
        • Mariano
          Wiesbaden, Alemania
           
          8.7 8.7

            bueno, buena localiazcion,

       
        • Aurelien
          79000 Niort , France
           
          7.3 7.3

            Pas de probleme

       
        • Veronica
          Rueil Malmaison, Finland
           
          8.7 8.7

            The appartment is really well situated and very spacious when you are travelling with Children and family. The contact person was really of great help and very kind at all moments and available. The issue we encountered was that the washing maching was not working which was inconvenient for us as ... 

          Oh-Barcelona:

          (23/02/2011) The owner tells us that at the end of january the apartment has been renewed and all the appliance have been reviewed and fixed

       
        • Charlotte
          31000 Toulouse, France
           
          9.3 9.3

            10/10 OU 20/20 !

       
        • Laurence
          Ryes, France
           
          9.3 9.3

            9/10

       
        • Arto Teronen
          Helsinki, Finland
           
          8.7 8.7

            The beds were good, but otherwise the furniture is near it´s end of days, especially the chairs in the living room. Your service was very good. The contact person was there in due time as agreed and checking in or out was easy and fluent.

       
        • Jacek
          Gdansk, Poland
           
          8 8

            Very old and overused furniture. Flat stinking, needs a fresh air.

       
        • Ernest
          Crozet, France
           
          8.7 8.7

            très sympathique. Nous avons eu un problème de chauffe-eau qui a été résolu le jour même. Bravo pour votre efficacité ! rapidité !

       
        • Jesus
          Granada, España
           
          8.7 8.7

            en general, bien

       
        • Pierre
          Oeyreluy, France
           
          9.3 9.3

            contact tres agréable malgré la difference de langue. tres bon emplacement de l'appartement dans barcelone.mais équipement culinaire déficient dans la vaisselle et ustensiles de cuisson.meubles en mauvais etat ,chaises en particulier , un couchage tres moyen,impossibilité d'obscurcir une ... 

          Oh-Barcelona:

          Concernant les ustensiles de la cuisine, le propriétaire est informé et se chargera de les compléter dans les plus brefs délais. Par ailleurs, les travaux de rénovation pour cet appartement sont prévus en Octobre 2011, date à partir de laquelle l'appartement sera provisoirement indisponible.

       
        • Anoniem
          Berlin, Deutschland
           
          8.7 8.7

            schöne Ferienwohnung in ruhiger Lage, aber dennoch zentral. Die Einrichtung ist gut, nur die Betten sind recht weich... Wir waren sehr zufrieden

       
        • Kathryn Miller Krogh
          Arlington, United States
           
          8.7 8.7

            We needed more education about how to operate the TV and internet but didn't realize it until she was gone. It would be good to have it printed somewhere.

       
        • Kerstin
          Berlin, Deutschland
           
          9.3 9.3

            Kontaktperson war sehr nett und die Unterkunft war sauber, die Lage der Wohnung ist sehr gut gewesen.

       
        • Karl-heinz
          Brey, Deutschland
           
          9.3 9.3

            Die Betten und Sofas könnten einmal erneuert werden, sind ziemlich durchgelegen und durchgesessen. Sehr guter Service oh barcelona, alles sehr gut erklärt, Übergabe problemlos, da deutschsprechender Kontaktperson vor Ort, gerne wieder

       
        • Gion
          Bodio Ti, Svizzera
           
          7.3 7.3

            a

       
        • Filip Mauricio
          Espoo, Finland
           
          10 10

            Really nice, had everything you needed, a big living room where everyone could hang out, really nice kitchen (though they were no spices) and a great view from the eight floor! Near la Rambla and all the nice pubs further toward the beach. Regarding to Oh-Barcelona, simple and they give all information you need!

       
        • Leopold
          Ziersdorf, Österreich
           
          9.3 9.3

            Klimaanlage wäre wünschenswert. Wir hatten Glück, eine relativ kühle Woche zu erwischen. Einige Möbel (1 Sessel fiel auseinander, bei einem Bett waren mehrer Latten des Lattenrostes defekt, ein schimmeliger Polster) waren schadhaft. Die Wohnung war sauber. Recht wenige Handtücher vorhanden. ... 

       
        • Sharon
          Silver Spring Md, Etats-Unis
           
          8.7 8.7

            The kitchen had a smell of mole, wet and mildew. The were no basic amenities like soap or toilet paper. There were no "englsh" instructions on how to use the washer and dryer. Our contact person was excellent. We liked him very much.

       
        • Antoine
          Paris, France
           
          8.7 8.7

            Personne très sympa, très pro, disponible et de bon conseil.

       
        • Nadege
          Saint-carreuc, France
           
          8 8

            très bon contact avec une personne agréable qui a su nous expliquer ce qu'il y avait a visiter a barcelone. Par contre il faut savoir parler anglais ou espagnol Joli appartement mais paraissant beaucoup plus vieux que ce qu'il y avait sur les photos. Le ménage laissait beaucoup a desirer, et la... 

       
        • Régis
          Conflans Sainte Honorine, France
           
          6.7 6.7

            The apartment was not clean when we came in. A few renovation works would be good and air conditioning system would be necessary especially in summer time . The apartment is well located and has a good potential.

       
        • Anoniem
          Hürth, Deutschland
           
          9.3 9.3

            Sauber wars aber die Austattung ist verbesserungswürdig. Trotzdem hat es uns allen gut gefallen.

       
        • Clemens
          Linz, Österreich
           
          9.3 9.3

            Die Stühle im Wohnzimmer müssen unbedingt ausgetauscht werden, da sie schon komplett ruiniert sind. Ansonsten war die Unterkunft top!

       
        • Anders
          GÄvle, Sweden
           
          8.7 8.7

            Get new equipment: -new chairs in livingroom -towels in kitchen -reading lamps in sleeping quarters

       
        • Linda
          Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
           
          8 8

            Location absolutely brilliant - easy to get too places and great local food & bars (try Cheese's Art!!). Local supermarket great choice and cheap wine! It is obvious from the comments on the web site that refurbishment is planned for Oct 2011 - it is overdue and I hope it includes additional ... 

       
        • Bhaskar
          Frankfurt, Germany
           
          8.7 8.7

            The apartment was well equipped. Although the kitchen was missing some basic stuff like Sugar, detergent powder rest everything was in place.

       
        • Anoniem
          Elmenhorst, Deutschland
           
          10 10

            Wir hatten mehrere Wohnungen gebucht und waren sehr zufrieden. Ausstattung, Lage, alles prima.

       
        • Anoniem
          Ariccia, Italia
           
          8.7 8.7

            Per quanto riguarda l'appartamento, c'era un letto rotto. (una delle doghe della rete). Ce ne siamo accorti di notte quindi non abbiamo chiamato la persona di contatto, non abbiamo osato.Situazione dell'appartamento ottima.

          Oh-Barcelona:

          Il proprietario conferma avere cambiato la rete del letto.

       
        • Bernard
          Nice, France
           
          9.3 9.3

            L'appartement, est très bien, l'équipement de la cuisine est assez basique donc attention si vous compter beaucoup cuisiner, en revanche, c'est tout à fait suffisant pour un court séjour. O. nous a très bien reçu.

       
        • Vincent
          Delémont, Suisse
           
          9.3 9.3

            Dommage que les nettoyages n'étaient pas correctement faits avant notre arrivée...

       
        • Anoniem
          Wien, Österreich
           
          9.3 9.3

            Die Wohnung ist sehr schön. Leider hat aber weder das W-Lan funktioniert noch der Backofen. Ansonsten war nichts auszusetzen. Beim E-Mail-Verkehr habe ich zwar eine sehr schnelle Antwort bekommen, leider war diese aber ein wenig undeutlich, sodass ich nochmals nachfragen musste.

          Oh-Barcelona:

          Der Eigentümer hat den Backofen überprüft und bestätigt, dass dieser korrekt funktioniert.

       
        • Rachida
          Meze, France
           
          9.3 9.3

            Super appartement(avec une toute petite chose à redire, dommage que nous n'ayons pas pû utiliser la baignoire parce qu'il manquait son bouchon!), bien situé, les personnes de contacts ont été agréables et charmantes. Les difficultés de stationement nous ont fait regretter qu'une place de ... 

       
        • Josu
          Madrid, España
           
          10 10

            El piso era muy amplio y confortable.

       
        • Christine
          Toulouse, France
           
          10 10

            appartement très bien equipé, spacieux. le seul inconvenient difficile a chauffer en particulier les chambres. enorme déperdition de chaleur par manque d'isolation au niveau des fenêtres localisation excellente car tout à proximité selon les envies (rambla, shopping, resto, bar...) a - de 10 miniutes à pieds

       
        • Claudio
          Limerick, Ireland
           
          9.3 9.3
       
        • Paula
          Madrid, España
           
          9.3 9.3

            El apartamento está muy bien pero no está muy bien aislado. Se oyen los ruidos de los vecinos como si estuvieran en la propia casa. Está reformada pero como a medias.

       
        • Yves
          Buenos Aires, Argentina
           
          9.3 9.3

            Departamento amplio y luminoso,hacia un pulmon de manzana abierto y tranquilo,equipamiento moderno,alegre y confortable salvo los colchones muy delgados que se hunden en el medio. El banio grande huele a cloacas y el olor llega al dormitorio. Salvo por eso, la limpieza es perfecta. Sugiero facilitar... 

       
        • Uwe
          Gifhorn, Deutschland
           
          10 10

            Wir waren mit 5 Personen in der Unterkunft und für uns war alles vorhanden und wir hatten eine gute Basis für unsere Ausflüge. Die Ausstattung war ok, duetsches Fernsehen wäre gut gewese, da es nur geregnet hat. Die Kontaktperson hat sich gleich 20 Minuten nach unserer Landung per Mobilfunk bei mir gemeldet um alles weitere zu besprechen.

       
        • Uwe
          Dresden, Deutschland
           
          9.3 9.3

            * Leider fehlte der Haartrockner * eine Überprüfung der Schrankinhalte wäre zweckmäßig * ein Defekt der Elektroversorgung sollte abgestellt werden

       
        • Ahmed
          Walsall, United Kingdom
           
          9.3 9.3

            Evewrything was great, however it was a bit noisy due to thin walls in the apartment.

       
        • Sabine
          Toulouse, France
           
          10 10
       
        • Dirk
          Saarbrücken, Deutschland
           
          10 10

            Große, freundliche und helle Ferienwohnung in toller Lage (Shopping, Restaurants, Metro (500m). Sehr sauber und gepflegt. Nur ansatzweise renovierungsbedürftig (z.B. Wände)!

       
        • Marie France
          St Saulve, France
           
          10 10

            Très bien situé, très calme, dans de beaux quartiers et bien desservi par les transports en commun, avec la station Passeig de Gracia juste à côté. Il y a même la possibilité de venir de l'aéroport en prenant le train. Deux petits défauts: les portes des salles de bains qui ne ferment pas ... 

       
        • Vera
          Novi Sad, Serbia
           
          10 10

            We were very satisfied with the appartment, it was big enough for 6 of us and the location is excellent. Quiet, peaceful part of the town but close to the main localities and sites.The only objection we had was a lack of dishes, particulary larger pots which are necessary for such a big group of ... 

       
        • Laure
          Barcelona, Espagne
           
          8 8

            Plus de vaisselles pour cuisiner un peu. Meilleur traitement contre les fourmis specialement dans la cuisine Un peu plus de papier toilette quand on est 6, Pour le reste ne changer rien, c'est très bien Rester reactif et client orienté, c'est la clé du succes, garder l'appartement ... 

       
        • Catherine
          Port D'envaux, France
           
          9.3 9.3

            Odeur d'égout dans une salle de bain WC bouché dans l'autre Fourmis dans la cuisine Aucun plat ni saladier et que 2 petites cuillères

       
        • William
          Mill Valley, California, United States
           
          8.7 8.7

            THE APARTMENTMENT COULD HAVE SUPPLIED A FEW BASICS: BATHROOM SOAP, MORE TOILET PAPER, TISSUE,ETC. ALSO THERE WAS NO HAIRDRYER IN THE APARTMENT AS ADVERTISED. ALSO, A LIST OF LOCAL MARKETS, RESTAURANTS, ETC. WOULD BE WELCOMED.

          Oh-Barcelona:

          We confirm that the property owner has added a hairdryer into the equipment of the apartment. For any questions about the area, bars and restaurants, you have at your entire disposal both the person of contact and the Customer Care department.

       
        • Roelof
          Rijswijk, Nederland
           
          10 10

            Prachtig appartement. Keurige badkamers. Mooie keuken en dito woonkamer. Als ik een minpuntje zo moeten noemen... er is geen airco en dat zou je wel verwachten in zo'n luxe appartement. Aankomstprocedure is goed geregeld. Kleine 10 min. lopen naar het centrum (o.a. de Ramblas). Neem een taxi vanaf ... 

       
        • Anoniem
          Buxheim, Deutschland
           
          7.3 7.3
       
        • Andras
          Budapest, Hungary
           
          10 10
       
        • Karin
          Kriens, Schweiz
           
          8.7 8.7
       
        • Anoniem
          Derby, United Kingdom
           
          8.7 8.7

            It was very good, we were very happy with the apartment.

       
        • Roger
          Cape Town, South Africa
           
          8.7 8.7

            Spacious and comfortable. We had trouble getting the oven to work. ? broken, plz assess. No bath plug found, so couldn't use the bath. Overall, very happy with apartment, it's postion and oh-barcelona staff. Would use both again.

       
        • Lauriane
          Coye La Forêt, France
           
          8 8

            L'appartement, conforme aux photos, était très bien situé, dans une rue sans aucun passage de voitures. Nous avons passé un très bon séjour et la personne de contact fut très aimable. Cependant, à notre arrivée nous avons été informés que seule une des deux toilettes fonctionnait, ce ... 

          Oh-Barcelona:

          Cher client, nous vous confirmons que OH prend en compte vos commentaires et vous en remercie. Le propriétaire informe qu’il a contrôlé la deuxième salle de bain et que dorénavant tout fonctionne correctement. De même la connexion WIFI fonctionne à nouveau normalement. Le propriétaire confirme qu’un ventilateur et un sèche-cheveux sont à disposition des clients.

       
        • Anoniem
          München, Deutschland
           
          8.7 8.7

            Die Bilder entsprechen grundsätzlich der Realität, allerdings war das Geschirr in der Küche nicht besonders sauber. Es fehlte auch ein großer Topf, um für sechs Leute zu kochen. WLAN hat nicht funktioniert, der versprochene Techniker kam nicht. Eine der Toiletten war undicht, d.h. es lief ... 

          Oh-Barcelona:

          Sehr geehrter Kunde, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Der Eigentümer entschuldigt sich für das nicht funktionierende Internet und bestätigt, dass eine Lösung zwischen beiden Seiten wurde während des Aufenthalts erzielt wurde. Zudem wird der Eigentümer alle Maßnahmen ergreifen, um die Sauberkeit des Wohnung zu gewährleisten, um seinen Gästen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt garantieren zu können.

       
        • Anoniem
          London, United Kingdom
           
          8.7 8.7

            Excellent location and nice, spacious apartment, but the photos make it look in better condition than it actually is. In terms of upkeep: minor problems included ants in the dishwasher as mentioned in the May review below (we did try using it, but they end up encrusted onto glasses...), two ... 

       
        • Thomas
          Berlin, Deutschland
           
          8 8

            Leider war ein Bad (von zwei) in der Zeit des Aufenthalts nicht benutzbar. Somit mussten wir das Bad zu 6 Personen teilen. (Dafür haben wir aber über OH einen Preisnachlass erhalten). Auch wäre mehr Kochgeschirr für 6 Personen nötig gewesen. Alles in allem ist die Wohnung aber (vor allem ... 

       
        • Anoniem
          Bobritzsch, Deutschland
           
          9.3 9.3
       
        • Nicole
          Jonzier Epagny, France
           
          6 6

            A notre arrivée, les sols étaient sales, le WIFI ne fonctionnait pas, pas de sèche-cheveux et aucune explication sur le chauffage. Après avoir râlé au téléphone avec un certain Tom , nous avons reçu un sèche-cheveux, une personne est venue le soir même nettoyer les sols et il nous a ... 

          Oh-Barcelona:

          Cher client, Depuis Oh nous donnons de la valeur à vos commentaires. Le propriétaire nous confirme avoir vérifié le bon état de la vaisselle, qui est maintenant complète. De plus nous vous assurons que celui-ci va prendre les mesures nécessaires pour assurer la propreté de l’appartement. Nous vous confirmons de nouveau la totale disponibilité du propriétaire durant votre séjour pour arranger d’éventuels problèmes afin que ceux-ci soient réglés dans les plus brefs délais.

       
        • Hélène
          Mauléon-licharre, France
           
          8.7 8.7
       
        • Caroline
          La Madeleine, France
           
          8.7 8.7
       
        • Carole
          Chavagne, France
           
          10 10
       
        • Gorka
          Urnieta, Spain
           
          8 8
       
        • Beatriz
          Vitoria, España
           
          8 8

            En una de las habitaciones suena el agua como si estuviera cayendo a chorro al encender la calefacción o cuando algún vecino la usa. Barcelona La amplitud del apartamento y su ubicación son lo mejor. Los dias de fin de semana hay una buena opción en una calle cercana a Plaza Cataluña y al ... 

       
        • Vanesa
          València, España
           
          10 10
       
        • Cataldo
          San Vincenzo, Italia
           
          10 10

            Appartamento molto bello e spazioso cm da foto perfetto!!!

       
        • Anoniem
          Straubing, Deutschland
           
          8 8

            Der Ofen hat nicht funktioniert. Der Toaster hat die Sicherung rausgeschmissen.

          Oh-Barcelona:

          Sehr geehrter Kunde, im Namen von Oh danken wir Ihnen für Ihre Hinweise. Der Vermieter bestätigt, den Ofen überprüft zu haben und garantiert für dessen einwandfreies Funktionieren. Weiterhin bestätigt er, den Toaster durch einen neuen ersetzt zu haben.

       
        • Anoniem
          Koeln, Deutschland
           
          10 10

            Der Aufenthalt in der Wohnung hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Wir kommen bestimmt wieder.

       
        • Afef
          Ennasser, Tunisie
           
          9.3 9.3

            L'appartement est en plein centre. Nous avions à peine besoin des transports, à 7minutes à pied des Ramblas! On a eu des petits problèmes avec certaines pièces de l'électroménager, grille-pain qui sautait, petit problème avec les lumières, mais sinon bien et en bon état! Nous étions en ... 

       
        • Anoniem
          Tallinn, Estonia
           
          7.3 7.3

            My first impression was great! Rooms where big enough and it was almost like on the pictures. The electricity didn't work well and we where promised a electrician but he never came. Also one toilet was leaking and it was fixed by a plummer with a toilet paper. but in all It was really close ... 

          Oh-Barcelona:

          Dear Customer, From OH we thank you for your feedback and value your comments. We regret that we could not solve the problems with the toilet and the lights on immediately during your stay, but we can guarantee that this has been fully resolved.

       
        • Laurent
          Reims, France
           
          8.7 8.7

            Appartement agreable et tres bien situe. De nombreux bars et restos bons marches tout autour. Quelques soucis avec certaines prises de courant . Le wifi fonctionne bien sur iphone. Il,serait parfait avec quelques guides touristiques ou plans de la ville.

       
        • Gérard
          Orgères, France
           
          8.7 8.7

            Appartement idéalement situé, dans un immeuble sans bruit.(la plupart des trajets peuvent se faire à pied) Je le conseille vivement. Petit bémol : quelques lumières défectueuses. (Ce sera sans doute réparé) , deux lattes en bois cassées dans un des lits et une fuite dans un wc, réparée ... 

       
        • Manuel
          Weert, Nederland
           
          8.7 8.7
       
        • Junko
          Nice, France
           
          8.7 8.7

            Nous avons été bien reçus, l'appartement était bien, joli. En général, nous avons passé un bon séjour.

       
        • Jane Hillier
          Sherborne, United Kingdom
           
          5.3 5.3

            There are no best aspects about the apartment to highlight, except an excellent location. The phoyographer managed to work wonders in making the rooms look so good. The apartment had not been cleaned properly, cleaners were supposed to come back the next morning but did not arrivev until much ... 

          Oh-Barcelona:

          We would like to present you our most sincere apologies for the situation and confirm to you that we have taken all necessary measures to ensure that this does not happen again in the future, by guaranteeing the cleanliness of the apartment for every single stay.

       
        • Valérie
          Morges, Suisse
           
          8.7 8.7

            L'appartement est très bien situé (à 3min à pied du Passeig de Gracia). La personne de contract nous a très bien accueilli et nous a fourni de bons tuyaux pour mieux passer notre séjour. Le seul point négatif : Une odeur d'humidité voir de canalisations dans une des salles de bain et il nous... 

       
        • Ruth
          Bremen, Deutschland
           
          8.7 8.7

            Das Beste: daß diese Wohnung recht ruhig war, obwohl mitten in Barcelona !!!! Negativ: Bad: fehlt eine Toilettenbürste (nicht gut, da für mehrere Personen Bad zu- gänglich).Kein Abfalleimer im Bad ! Küche: zu wenig Geschirr um Geschirrspüler nutzen zu können. Wohnzimmer: kein Radio, um... 

          Oh-Barcelona:

          Sehr geehrter Kunde, im Namen von Oh möchten wir uns bei Ihnen für Ihren Kommentar bedanken. Wir bedauern die genannten Unannehemlichkeiten sehr und bestätigen Ihnen, dass der Klobürste im Bad ausgetauscht wurde. Außerdem wurden Maßnahmen ergriffen, um die Sauberkeit in der Wohnung zu verbessern und dem gewünschten Standard anzupassen. Des Weiteren möchten wir Sie informieren, dass es in dieser Wohnung keinen Radio gibt.

       
        • Pierre
          Mennecy, France
           
          8.7 8.7
       
        • Anoniem
          Reichertshausen, Deutschland
           
          7.3 7.3

            Die Lage der Wohnung ist sehr gut, die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten sind gut zu Fuß zu erreichen, zur U-Bahn-Station sind es nur ca. 5 Gehminuten. Die einzelnen Zimmer der Wohnung erscheinen auf den Fotos größer als sie tatsächlich sind. Leider ist der Zustand der Wohnung nicht in allen ... 

          Oh-Barcelona:

          Sehr geehrter Kunde, im Namen von Oh bedanken wir uns bei Ihnen für die Hinweise. Wir bedauern die Ihnen durch den Ausfall der Spülmaschine sowie der kargen Küchenausstattung entstandenen Umstände und bestätigen Ihnen, dass der Vermieter in der Zwischenzeit Teller, Pfannen und Töpfe erworben hat, damit seine Gäste problemlos kochen können. Weiterhin bestätigen wir Ihnen, dass die Spülmaschine repariert wurde und nun einwandfrei funktioniert.

       
        • Gerhard
          Mönchengladbach, Deutschland
           
          8.7 8.7
       
        • Cornelia
          Linden, Deutschland
           
          8 8
       
        • Tomasz
          Berlin, Deutschland
           
          8.7 8.7

            Die Lage der Wohnung ist spitzenmäßig! Nah am Platz de Cataluna. Die Ausstattung der Küche könnte etwas besser werden, da z. B. die stumpfen Messer waren die Katastrophe! Sonst alles in bester Ordnung. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen!!

       
        • Anoniem
          Neuwied, Deutschland
           
          9.3 9.3

            Die angegebene Kontaktperson haben wir nur per SMS oder Mail erreicht. Der Kontakt war freundlich und hilfsbereit. Vor Ort empfing uns eine sehr lebhafte und gut Englisch sprechende Mitarbeiterin, die uns auch viele gute Tipps für Barcelona gab. Danke, G! Die Wohnung war sauber und geräumig, etwa ... 

       
        • Amélie
          Lavalette, France
           
          8 8

            Appartement très bien situé, agréable et spacieux, idéal pour une famille. Le contact avec le propriétaire s'est très bien passé, avec des infos sur la ville, les transports, toujours bienvenus...L'équipement de la cuisine est un peu juste (pas de passoire, ni de théière ) Bref, un très bon week end, on reviendra...

       
        • Josette
          Chicutimi, Canada
           
          6.7 6.7

            Le meilleur aspect de cet appartement est sa situation géographique. L'appartement est mal entretenu, les deux douches coulent, le rideau dans une des chambres est tombé et rangé dans la garde robe, il y a des fourmis sur le comptoir de la cuisine, même le balai pour nettoyer était plein de ... 

       
        • Diane
          Boulder, United States
           
          8.7 8.7

            The location - on a lovely street with great restaurants was wonderful. The apartment was just basic with

       
        • Anoniem
          Reading, United Kingdom
           
          8.7 8.7

            Apartment was clean, comfortable and well furnished. Excellent location - 10 mins from La Rambla. Little short on cooking utensils (large stirring spoons and a colander would be good).

       
        • Emma
          Morden, United Kingdom
           
          8.7 8.7

            We really enjoyed our stay at the apartment. It is very well located, less than 10 minutes walk to the metro which took us everywhere we wanted to go. The apartment was a little shabbier than in the pictures (and the kitchen reasonably sparse) but was spacious and clean and we really enjoyed our stay. Would recommend.

       
        • Anoniem
          Wellington, New Zealand
           
          8 8

            The apartment was really large, so ideal for a family or two couples traveling together. It was a bit old style, and unfortunately there was a pretty strong smell in one of the bathrooms from the drains. Otherwise, we found it clean, the elevator was a bonus and the area was great. It was nice to be... 

       
        • Houcine
          Mascara, Algérie
           
          10 10

            c'est une bonne appartement dans le centre ville prés de la ramblas et a tous les choses et merci

       
        • Anoniem
          Downpatrick, United Kingdom
           
          8 8

            This is a very good apartment for a family. The apartment and fittings are fairly basic, though it is well equipped with necessities. It is spacious and bright (except for the bedroom with twin beds). The location is excellent, the area is quiet but within walking distance to many tourist sights and... 

       
        • Anoniem
          Dresden, Deutschland
           
          10 10

            Sehr engagierte Kontaktperson. Reibungslose Abwicklung.

       
        • Anoniem
          Brackenheim, Deutschland
           
          9.3 9.3

            Und hat es sehr gut gefallen. Die Wohnung war sehr sauber, wirklich schön und die Kontaktperson G. sehr nett, freundlich und hilfsbereit. Der Innenhof war ein wenig laut aber wir kommen gerne wieder!

       
        • Sven
          Neumünster, Deutschland
           
          6 6

            Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,nun sind wir wohlbehalten wieder in Deutschland angekommen und haben uns akklimatisiert. Die Kontaktaufnahme des Vermieters verlief reibungslos, doch leider war die Wohnung in einem inakzeptablen Zustand. In der Geschirrspülmaschine befanden sich Ameisen und die Dusche... 

          Oh-Barcelona:

          Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Kommentare. Wir bedauern, dass der Aufenthalt in unserer Wohnung nicht zufriedenstellend war und bestätigen, dass wir dem Eigentümer der Wohnung alle Ihre Kommentare zu Ihrem Aufenthalt weitergeleitet haben. Der Eigentümer bestätigt, dass er den Zustand der Wohnung überprüft hat, um einen reibungslosen Aufenthalt gewährleisten zu können.

       
        • Serge
          Paris, France
           
          9.3 9.3

            La personne de contact, G, est très professionnelle et cherche à rendre votre séjour le plus agréable possibleSa situation, derrière l'université, dans un espace piéton, est excellente. L'aménagement intérieur de l'appartement est conforme aux photos.Nous avons trouvé un appartement ... 

       
        • Anoniem
          Telford, United Kingdom
           
          9.3 9.3

            Lovely apartment, fantastic location and everything was exactly as listed online. We really enjoyed our stay here, and would recommend it to others.

       
        • Winnie
          Doorwerth, Nederland
           
          7.3 7.3

            Het appartement is gedateerd qua comfort, niet schoon, sticky, spinnenwebben, kortom viezig, niet genoeg toiletpapier bijvoorbeeld op voorraad. Jammer het mag wel wat ge-update worden.

          Oh-Barcelona:

          Dear Customer, we would like to thank you for your comments. We regret that your stay in the apartment was not satisfactory and confirm that we have taken into account your comments, seeing as our main objective is to offer high quality accommodation to our customers. In addition, we confirm that we have passed on the comments which you sent us in regards to your stay to the property owner, who has verified the condition of the apartment.

       
        • Daniela
          Fernitz, Österreich
           
          8.7 8.7

            Die Lage der Wohnung ist top, da man in nur 10 min. zu Fuß beim Placa Catalunya oder am Passeig de Gracia ist. Zur Metro ca. 5 min. Wohnung ist schon abgewöhnt und bedürfte einer ordentlichen Generalreinigung und in der Küche teilweise Sanierung der Kästchen. Ansonsten hat alles super ... 

          Oh-Barcelona:

          Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Kommentare, die wir sehr schätzen. Der Eigentümer bestätigt, dass er den Zustand der Wohnung überprüft hat, damit diese stets in einem einwandfreien Zustand vermietet wird.

       
        • Greg
          Dalbeattie, United Kingdom
           
          5.3 5.3

            Terrible Stay, in fact we booked into a Hotel after my Son cut his foot on a raised piece of metal. The bed was broken, in fact 2 of them were as slats were missing from the frame. The equipment in the kitchen was not as stated and/or dangerously broken, although replaced, 3 days before departure.... 

          Oh-Barcelona:

          Dear Client, we thank you for your comments. We regret that your stay in the apartment was not satisfactory and confirm that we have taken into account your comments seeing as our main objective is to offer high quality accommodation to our customers. In addition, we confirm that we have passed on all the comments which you sent us in regards to your stay to the actual property owner of you booked accommodation. We ask customers to contact the owner first, during the stay with the idea of offering immediate assistance. They can also contact our Customer Service department which is available every day of the year from 11:00am until 8:00pm (GMT +1). If we are contacted outside of our hours of operation, clients can leave a message on the answering machine, or send us an email or fax and our Customer Service department will answer the same day.

       
        • Anoniem
          Vaureal, France
           
          10 10

            Excellent!

       
        • Michelle
          Durban, South Africa
           
          10 10

            Lovely airy and spacious apartment. G was really accommodating and showed us the ins and outs of the city which was very helpful.

       
        • Juris
          Cambridge, United States
           
          9.3 9.3

            Great place, great location. Accommodations were nice as in clean, working, good heat, water, etc. Slightly dated but I would rent again. Owner was extremely accommodating, very pleasant to work with and the location worked great for us.

       
        • Adolfo
          Kibutz Hatzerim, Israel
           
          9.3 9.3

            Al propietario no lo conocimos, pero el encargado se porto en forma excelente, con nosotros, tanto con las explicaciones que nos dio como con el tratamiento de un problema que habia en las instalaciones. G fue la persona que nos recibio y atendio en la reparacion que fue necesario hacer en la ... 

       
        • Marek
          Gdansk, Poland
           
          9.3 9.3

            Location, 120 m2, owner - pluses. Ants ib batchroom - minus.

       
        • Rachel
          Montvendre, France
           
          8 8

            Personne de contact très sympathique, appartement bien en général mais bruyant car les cloisons sont très fines

       
        • Joan
          Winterley, Sandbach, United Kingdom
           
          6.7 6.7

            This apartment is in a really great location, close to Placa Catalunya but in a quiet residential area with lots of good restaurants close by.The apartment is very spacious but very basic, it could be excellent if some money was spent on the decoration. furnishings are very tired. The apartment ... 

       
        • Valerie
          Nozay, France
           
          10 10
       
        • Anoniem
          London, United Kingdom
           
          9.3 9.3

            Great apartment. Only downside was lack of air conditioning - was vv hot when we visited.

       
        • Antonio
          Monterotondo, Italia
           
          10 10

            L'appartamento è spazioso e bene organizzato, si trova in una zona residenziale da cui è possibile raggiungere facilmente tutte le attrazioni di Barcellona sia a piedi che con metro e bus.

       
        • Barbara
          Casalecchio Di Reno, Italia
           
          8 8

            La posizione è molto buona, l'appartamento è spazioso, pulito unica pecca ci sono poche pentole per cucinare G. il signore che ci ha consegnato le chiavi è gentilissimo e sempre molto disponibile

       
        • Anoniem
          Bessieres, France
           
          8 8
       
        • Karl Horst
          Linz, Österreich
           
          9.3 9.3
       
        • Anoniem
          London, United Kingdom
           
          10 10

            Everything was perfect, the owner was very nice, the apartment lovely and in a nice location.

       
        • Anoniem
          Montbonnot Saint-martin, France
           
          8.7 8.7
       
        • Elena
          Saronno, Italia
           
          8 8

            ottima posizione, comoda per raggiungere luoghi più noti della città zona molto carina come locali anche per la seranon piena soddisfazione della pulizia dell'appartamentoBarcellona è davvero una spledida città

       
        • Anoniem
          Weßling, Deutschland
           
          8 8

            Die Lage der Wohnung ist einfach genial, mitten in Eixample und trotzdem sehr ruhig, da an einer kleinen Rambla und nach hinten gelegen. Zu Fuß ist man in 20-30 min. am Meer, kommt allerdings durch 2 Metrostationen in der Nähe auch schnell überall hin.Die Wohnung ist definitiv abgewohnter, als ... 

       
        • Michel
          Nebias, France
           
          9.3 9.3

             Literie en mauvais tres état et sale. Un ménage complet est nécessaire : intérieur des meubles à la cuisine, canapé et fauteuil en tissus tachés, coussins

       
        • Coulon
          Carquefou, France
           
          8 8

            Appartement tres bien situé, à 2 pas de la place de catalunya.En revanche, il y fait chaud (pas de clim.) et certaines literies sont a remplacer d'urgence

          Oh-Barcelona:

          Cher Client, nous vous remercions et prenons en compte vos commentaires. Nous vous rappelons que, tel que ceci est indiqué sur la page internet, que l’appartement ne dispose pas d’air conditionné, mais il a des ventilateurs (dans ce cas 3).

       
        • Grit
          Zwickau, Deutschland
           
          9.3 9.3

            Sehr nette Kontaktperson, Wohnung super zentral gelegen, jedoch Schlüsselabholung recht weit entfernt. Die Wohnung ist sehr groß, aber allerdings schon etwas abgenutzt. Kleine Schönheitsreparaturen würden die Wohnung extrem aufwerten.

       
        • Anoniem
          Prague, Czech Republic
           
          8 8
       
     
  • Do you have questions about this apartment?
    If you have questions about the apartment just let us know and we will come back to you within 24 hours.